Jump to content


Posted Image


Photo

NISMO NEWS - NOVEMBER 25, 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 LESmo

LESmo

    Founding Member

  • Committee Member (10)
  • 9,688 posts
Garage View Garage

Posted 27 November 2017 - 04:57 PM

f867fcbc-5f8f-4fe9-889f-b85efaf1416c.jpg

nissan_strip.jpg

 

NISMO NEWS - NOVEMBER 25, 2017

  • NISMO Festival live on NISMO.tv and available for embedding
  • 2017 #NISMOments infographic

9d361464-5ffd-4b3a-9213-9a0861c66622.jpg

f4e78792-2483-4fa7-96c3-ad10f11dbfa2.jpg

 

NISMO FESTIVAL SUPPORTED BY MOTUL LIVE ON YOUTUBE ON NISMO TV

 

Fuji International Speedway, Japan – Leading Nissan stars and cars from yesterday and today will showcase the brand's spectacular collection of racing machinery in tomorrow's 20th edition of the NISMO Festival supported by Motul.

9d46049d-60b5-452a-809d-972306217cd1.gif

 

The 20th running of the fan event will celebrate the Nissan fan favorite - the GT-R with a heritage run to conclude the day featuring race winning GT-Rs from throughout the years.

Tomorrow's event at Fuji International Speedway will be live streamed on NISMO.tv on YouTube and is available for embedding on media sites. The eight hour broadcast will also feature the annual NISMO Grand Prix featuring the leading stars from the Super GT and Super Taikyu championships in Japan.

LIVE STREAM DETAILS:

URL: 

https://www.youtube....h?v=gzOnvMZjvTc

EMBED CODE:
< iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube....ed/gzOnvMZjvTc"frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The NISMO Festival action begins at 8:00am local time in Japan tomorrow on Sunday, November, 26. It will be Saturday, November 25 at Midnight (CET) in Europe, 23:00 (UK), 18:00 (US Eastern) and 15:00 (US Pacific).

 

 

INFOGRAPHIC

 

 

Check out Nissan and NISMO's greatest #NISMOments of 2017 in our infographic. Click to download high res.

 

63be8d90-3bcf-46a1-84d7-0f34007d7bd1.jpg

 

HIGH RES DOWNLOADS

 

Download images from today's preparation runs for tomorrow's NISMO Festival supported by Motul.

 

8521b836-c0e7-47e5-b5f5-1c9c35a1ea96.jpg  8907baba-6194-4d02-aa87-840af1086b22.jpg 53d90aa1-bf0c-40a0-8a49-587000176b0a.jpg

 

0edf30c8-c14f-42d5-9603-d9f9829e1896.jpg  32f146b1-7a5c-434c-aa12-5f9affa99aa4.jpg 0bff1453-2171-446e-a884-d2bb99f23c2c.jpg

 

CALENDAR

 

November 26

  • NISMO Festival, Fuji International Speedway, Japan
  • Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, Newcastle, Australia

  • Paul_S likes this
Current  - 2014 (14) 370z NISMO in Storm White #229, JDM Carbon Nismo Kickplates, JDM Carbon Nismo B Pillars, Nismo Tyre Caps, Nismo Oil Cap, K&N Filters, MY15 Nismo Start Button.  GT-R Dome Lens Covers - LED Lights (Interior, trunk & numberplate)
 
Previous - 2005 (55) 350z Azure GT Coupe, Parking Sensors, Z Tax Holder, Z Mats, Z Door Guards, White Reflectors, Z Tyre Caps, S2000 Aerial, BT Kit,
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
Check out our -  2014, 2015 & 2016 Annual Club Newsletter Round-ups - Here
nissansportz.club Social Media - Facebook - Twitter - Instagram - Youtube - Drive Tribe